GSTN Expands Payment Options, Now Accepting GST Payments through 25 Banks, Including 2 New Additions

GSTN Expands Payment Options - Accepting GST Payments - Banks - Including New Additions - TAXSCAN

The Goods and Services Tax Network (GSTN) has expanded its banking partnerships by incorporating Karnataka Bank Limited and RBL Bank Limited, thus increasing the total number of banks facilitating GST payments to 25.

Here is the list of all the Banks:

  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Baroda
  3. Bank of India
  4. Bank of Maharashtra
  5. Canara Bank
  6. Central Bank of India
  7. City Union Bank
  8. Federal Bank
  9. HDFC Bank
  10. ICICI Bank Limited
  11. IDBI Bank
  12. Indian Bank
  13. Indian Overseas Bank
  14. Induslnd Bank Limited
  15. Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited
  16. Karnataka Bank Limited
  17. Karur Vysya Bank
  18. Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
  19. Punjab and Sind Bank
  20. Punjab National Bank
  21. RBL Bank Limited
  22. South Indian Bank Limited
  23. State Bank of India
  24. UCO Bank
  25. Union Bank of India

Support our journalism by subscribing to Taxscan premium. Follow us on Telegram for quick updates